866.695.4569

SERVICES
APPLICATIONS
PRODUCTS

Bird  +


Bird - The RF Experts
The World's Reliability Leader In RF Products, Services, Calibration and Training

Please use the Contact Form provided below to receive information about our RF products and services.

Click here to submit a Repair/RMA Service Request.

USA


30303 Aurora Rd.
Solon OH 44139
Phone: (440) 248-1200 / (866) 695-4569 [Toll Free]
Fax: (440) 248-5426 / (866) 546-4306 [Toll Free]
sales@birdrf.com

International


Asia Pacific

17 Changi Business Park Central 1
#05-06 Honeywell Building Singapore 486073
Phone: +65 6846 8100
Contact: Danny Chua
dchua@birdrf.com

Latin America

30303 Aurora Rd
Solon OH 44139
Phone: +1 (440) 519-2014
Cellular: +1 (216) 387-1888
Contact: Augusto Fantinato Filho
afantinato@birdrf.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa Sales (DAS Products)

Hammarby Fabriksväg 61
120 33 Stockholm Sweden
Phone: +46 8 684 48024
Cellular: +46 705 876250
Contact: Peter Thorander
pthorander@birdrf.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa Sales (Test & Measurement, Radio Infrastructure Products)

Sandy Farm, Sandy Road
Farnham GU10 1 PX England
Phone: 440.519.2036 ext 203
Cellular: +44 7557 368490
Contact: Michael Gathergood
mgathergood@birdrf.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa (Technical Support)

Sandy Farm, Sandy Road
Farnham GU10 1 PX England
Phone: 44 1 252 781212
Contact: Alan Powell
apowell@birdrf.com

For Technical Assistance please browse our Ask Bird - FAQ and Knowledge Base or submit your questions to our Application Engineers.

Contact Bird



*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Market Segment


Product Information







*
Area of Request